Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


A308 Microfabric Sheer Bodystocking

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Price:
$29.99
SKU:
A308
Brand:
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:


Product Description

Microfabric™ Sheer Bodystocking for Men

OUT OF STOCK IN LARGE (BOTH COLORS).

An ideal bodywear product for guys who want their legwear to go all the way up! No waist rolldown or leg slippage with THIS garment! Enjoy the comfort of a bodystocking made for men. You asked for it, and we developed it! Truly a joy to wear, our trademark Microfabric™ material is smooth, mostly matte, and glides well under trousers, massaging and energizing your legs all day. The comfortable brief and torso are cool and minimize moisture build-up. The bodystocking features a convenient male-comfort split panel with fly opening, broad shoulder straps placed for optimal comfort, sheer toe, sheer but subtly reinforced brief/torso for durability, and stretchy knitted-in chest band.

Sizes: M, L, XL and XXL. If you are tall and thin, order large. If you are tall and big, order XL or XXL. The fabric that doesn't stretch out stretches up. Available in beige and black.

Contains 85% nylon and 15% spandex.

body-stocking.jpg





Find Similar Products by Category


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

Showing reviews 1-5 of 55 | Next

  1. Bodystocking 3 Star Review

    Posted by on 19 Apr 2016

    Fit is an issue for me since i'm over weight. [These reviews are anonymous, so we don't know who you are, but if you see this reply, please contact us by email at gls@glieberman.com. We want your purchase to be satisfactory, and it sounds like it wasn't.- GLS]


  2. best bodystocking I've ever worn 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8 Apr 2016

    Very cool, very comfortable, very nice to wear. I have about 12 pairs to wear. Love them.


  3. very nice 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 28 Mar 2016

    Should also make a footless version


  4. Much MUCH BETTER 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 21 Mar 2016

    Steve you can delete my previous rating. - I had a manufacture defect in my last order ...never fails, Steve always comes through to save the day! This bodystocking has held up well so far so no more complaints.

    I apologize for the poor rating (which it did not deserve). Thank you Steve for your company and your products! Your good customer service will forever bring me back as a customer. [Glad it worked out well for you, Adam! Thanks for giving us a chance to fix the problem. - Steve]


  5. I'm not sure how I should rate this? 2 Star Review

    Posted by on 11 Mar 2016

    I have ordered a couple of bodystockings this past year. From the three I have ordered prior to my latest order have been exceptional...in fact, I just ordered two new pairs just recently. I had only ordered the beige stockings in the past and this past time I went with the beige and black colors. The beige stockings are still going strong (even the old pairs from 7 months ago)...however, as soon as I tried the black stocking on the waistband (topband) instantly decided to give out causing a formulated run all the way to the buttocks seem. My SO said she thinks that the black pair is differently made (fly and mid-seem is different) compared to the beige pair I had recently bought (probably from a different supplier). I've had the waistband on other models (560/660) give way due to them being sewed a bit awry. Don't get me wrong, a lot of Comfilons' products seem to hold up well, I was greatly disappointed though that as of late some products tend to seem to give way at the topband/waistband area. --- What is funny is that I've been buying the same sizes since I've started purchasing Comfilons products and I've lost a considerable amount of weight this past year, so these stockings should not be running as easily just to my body's dimensions being more proportionate and not stressing the fabric.

    Overall, great product still. Let me reiterate, the beige pairs are holding up pretty well after delicate care and wearing ...even the 7 month old pairs. I'm just disappointed that the black pair gave out just by trying it on for the first time. [We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with the black ones. We'll make good on it, though. We received your email and photos, and we'll replace the defective pair. Thanks for your patience! - GLS]


Showing reviews 1-5 of 55 | Next


Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A308 Microfabric Sheer Bodystocking to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...